❇️ Quote of the Day #536: I Didn't Change, My Priorities Did! 🙌

in #busy6 years ago

Things change!

We are constantly evolving, growing and adapting to the world we live in. We are always changing what and how we do things. Life as we know it never stays the same, there is always something new or different around every corner.

Confusion is an easy thing to get wrapped up in and the thing that I know for a fact is that I didn’t change, my priorities did. The world around me causes me to get better and get stronger. I am always doing what needs to be done and so should you.

Did you like today’s quote? Consider an UPVOTE or a RESTEEM, that’d be cool!

Check out yesterday’s “Quote of the Day #535” if you haven’t already done so.


It’s all good!



Follow @sandstorm for lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65