❇️ Quote of the Day #417: I Believe In Me! 🙌

in #busy6 years ago

Always believe!

The one thing you always have to do is to believe, whether or not somebody else does or doesn’t, it doesn’t matter, it only matters what you think and how you roll with it.

I believe in me, because I am where it all starts. The dreams, the goals, the wants, the desires, the wishes, and the passion that drives it all begins with me. Others can guide you in all sorts of directions, some which may be bad, but you have the power to take yourself to high places and achieve magnificence.

Did you like today’s quote? Consider an UPVOTE or a RESTEEM, that’d be cool!

Check out yesterday’s “Quote of the Day #416” if you haven’t already done so.


You got this!



Follow @sandstorm for lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46