❇️ Quote of the Day #365: Don't Tell Me To Stop! 🙌

in #busy6 years ago

Live with purpose!

The years fly by like nothing, and the days come and they go. Life is a series of moments that we experience. Wake up each and every day and live life with a purpose, live for something, be something, dream of something, go get something, make something, talk about something.

You are the one in charge of this thing, you are the shot caller and the big baller, make moves like it’s your job, hustle to make a positive difference in the world, help others and never ever give up.

Don’t tell me to stop, because what you or anybody else has to say is meaningless, it’s all about what I tell myself and it’s all about the journey. We are all here to be awesome beyond description. Do something every day that brings you closer to the summit, assist others regularly, never hold anyone back on their mission, constantly rise up and take this world to higher levels.

Did you like today’s quote? Consider an UPVOTE or a RESTEEM, that’d be cool!

Check out yesterday’s “Quote of the Day #364” if you haven’t already done so.


Be a FUCKING BOSS!



Follow @sandstorm for lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

I stayed always a kind of person who respects others' dreams and even support them. But sometimes especially nowadays I am facing with some people around me who criticise my future plans and dreams. They are many people in this world who look at life from one way especially from the safest way. Just yesterday I made a desicion about not sharing my future plan with such people. So your post raised my motivation..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49