Here I am again after a long time.

in #busy7 years ago

I am again come to steemit after a very long time. Actually I was not at my home, we were shifting our home from Multan to Lahore, Now we are permanent shifted to Lahore. I already set my computer in my room and I will try to be regular. I will post blogs regularly. Meanwhile welcome me. I miss steemit friends.

Photo source: http://clipart-library.com

If you are happy that i am again come back to steemit then kindly do up vote and comment me. Thank you very much.

follow me@sanashiekh

Sort:  

sana welcome in lahore.. :) I'm also Lahori..I just upvoted and followed u.. wish you best of luck.. :) btw why u shifted from multan to lhr ??


Welcome to Steem @sanashiekh.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome again here on steemit. Now write blogs regularly and active. Best of luck. Have a nice and wonderful stay.

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57