You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Challenges Bahbahra faces 2 - life lessons while looking for friends

in #busy6 years ago

That was a really great story Jay. Well written and I love Bahbahra on the different places on the monkey.. Creative and I love the picture with the 🐒🐒🐒 monkeys on the bench. 😎🤗👸

Sort:  

Thanks thats so kind of you these are something different for me and I am enjoying doing them

My pleasure my friend. It was really creative and that Bahbahra is the cutest....
I hope you are having a great week my friend. Missed you 🤗

The week is going good so far finally a bit warmer hope your week is going good

I'm glad to hear that dear and that you finally get warmer weather. That does much 😊 my week is sunny and only today it's been raining but tomorrow it suppose to be warm again.
How's work going? You have time to relax and enjoy your time? 😎🤗👸

Work is pretty easy I am not over loaded at all so its a real breeze to be honest L:OL

Ok that sounds really good 😃 then you have time to enjoy yourself and do your thing.
I wish my job was that way to. I love my job and I'm blessed but lately it's been to much more that is laid upon us that we are working Dubble as hard and it is to much sometimes. Just hope it's only for a while.
OK time for bed here it's late again... Lol
Take care of yourself and I will talk to you later.
Much Love 😎🤗👸

Night and have a great day tomorrow

I used to work 7 days a week and often 16 hour days so I don’t feel bad taking it easy these days

You shouldn't feel bad you deserve to enjoy life my friend and you've been working so hard.
I will try to not work to hard to 😉 lol
Have a Goodnight and sweet dreams 😎🤗👸
🌟🌙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63