You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Because of Dlive Exit, I Hope my fellow Steemians comes forward and contribute what they can to DTube

in #busy6 years ago

The DLie (pun intended) fiasco has hit me hard as I was there from day one. Still haven't been able to move on and start my frist stream but I was able to do something much more important. Start a manual curation project for streamers on STEEM. Its all possible because of your generous delegation!

Check it out https://steemit.com/vimm/@streamersunite/hard-times-are-when-winners-arise-introducing-streamers-unite-a-community-driven-manual-curation-project-that-rewards-live

Oh ye, and I've heard from a couple of streamers that streaming on Dtube is unreliable and that they enjoy Vimm much more.

Sort:  

I’ll certainly check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39