You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roast Me! Shred My Pride! (And Make Me Rich.)

in #busy6 years ago

How much for a cartoon penis? I bought a cat from Steve the I want to draw a cat from you guy years ago, why not a penis. Maybe I'll make a post about it.

Quote me a price homeslice

Oh and if you do a video making a I want to draw a penis for you jingle I'll throw in a couple extra SBD lol

Sort:  

Lol you name what you want it in the style of (or caricature) and I’ll make it happen. You can decide what it’s worth when I’m done.

I think you may love it.

hmm, not feeling super creative at the moment so feel free to take some creative liberty but just throwing a couple ideas out there...

dont be a dick, signup for steemit.

or maybe a brides maid reference, " you feel that steem? that's comming from my undercarriage"

feel free to take some creative liberties though. looking forward to seeing what you come up wtih

Hey brother still waiting on my dick :) lol

Sorry my friend! I’ll get you a rudimentary penis in the next couple of days.

Anxiously awaiting your penis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32