You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I take precaution?

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Well... coughing isn’t actually a disease. Rather, it’s a symptom.

I definitely would not recommend taking cough medicine if you don’t have a cough. But I’m not a doctor, so take that with a grain of salt... 🧂

I’d say your best bet: do all you can to strengthen your immune system.

i.e. eat super healthy, cut out any foods or substances that compromise your health, make sure you’re getting good sleep, keep your mental-emotional state right, etc, etc.

You’ve already been exposed to whatever bug is in the house. Keep your immune system strong, and you should be fine.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @rok-sivante for the advice.

I Would implement it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42