You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You An End-User That Wasn't Into Crypto Prior To Steem?

in #busy5 years ago
  1. How did you hear about Steem? "From a Member at the Warrior Internet MArketing Forum named Chris Mollo"

  2. When did you join? "Dec. 2017"

  3. Why did you join? (What was the attraction?) "I was told I could make $30 to $100 posting articles at Steemit "

  4. Have you expanded your crypto life beyond just Steem. "I just own Steem and nothing else"

  5. How would you explain your current interest in Steem and Crypto in general?" Iam more in tune to the Crytptomarket in general"

  6. Are you holding or investing (no judgment here, I am just wanting to prove or disprove the value) "Investing and holding but mostly concentrating on a few Communities that I have true passion fro being a part of."

When I was told about Steemit the person did not tell me anything about it being Cryptocurrency. I joined under the pretense that I could make money posting articles and that's it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51