You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Risk Investments are... Well, High Risk

in #busy5 years ago

Everyone who does anything at all should be rewarded with a Lambo just for trying

I made a comment. I'll take a Lamborghini Huracán please.

Any time spent doing anything at all should also earn Steem

So uh, I was asleep for like 7 hours tonight, I don't see the STEEM in my wallet for that, can I get my STEEM at 7.25 STEEM/hour * 7 for a total of 50.75. Maybe I'll invest that into dLive, should get like 10000000000000000000 STEEM out of it in like 2 hours.

Sort:  

I will fire up the ninja mine and get back to you.

Ah thanks. While we are doing this, can I ask for more to be added on? I exist so I definitely need a place to stay. And none of those tiny houses either, I want a big beachside house with at least 4 floors.

Uh, my lambo must be green. If its not, send it back and get a new one.

And what else can you give me? I'll take it all. I am alive after all, so I deserve it.

green? really?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lime green. Ex:

ok, let it be green

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28