You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Our Number 1 Goal At SteemIt To Onboard The Masses.

in #busy5 years ago

I'm not going back to read it again, but my impression when I read it was that they wanted to deliver delegations to dapps so they could offload account creations and dapps could start on-boarding their own users. Many hands makes light work, as they say. Not sure if that's correct without rereading it, but that's the impression I had.

Personally, whenever I'm (unsuccessfully ; -) recruiting people, I always recommend that they only get their accounts from Steemit because I'm not sure what kind of account recovery capability other services have, so I'm not sure how realistic that delegation plan is, but I did think that what they were saying made sense in context.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50