What kind of Boys do Girls Like ?

in #busy7 years ago

Hello Steemians ,How are you all !


I do really hope you all are doing well and having a great time !We are indeed that community that will always be happy if we play by the rules and be there for one another !Let's have a great time !


Image Source
Now the other day I and my few lil cousins ,we all were talking as there was not anything else to do and we did gathered after a quite a long time and in conversation our topic did changed to love and that sort of stuff !Well that was indeed good and I am glad I was there and got rather many important informations which sure will be helpful ;)

Well there were actually two groups Gents and Ladies!

  • The first thing that came out was what kind of boys do girls usually like?
    Well the answer was not specific from the other side but to summarize it was like this Girls usually prefer boys who listens to them and give them importance and care for them and be there for them !

  • The next thing came out from one of the playboy that became his name (one of my cousin as he got rejected by quite a few girls) How should I make a girl to like me :)
    Lol even few were shocked by that question and thus we conclude why he got rejected by few or who knows many !

  • Then joined one of my friend and his wife (they were in love for 5 years and then got married )They did said quite a few outstanding things that did makes sense. Like while you will fall in love with someone your heart will beat faster than you have ever experienced ,which is indeed quite a beautiful thing ,you will thrive to have a look at the person person you love,you will feel the pain each and every feelings that the other person feel . and many more interesting things !I do really feel they are an amazing couple !

Well many more things happened on that day !Will share those words some other day !

lol sure feels great to think of my college life an all ,Miss those moments !


As it seems Steem and Sbd seems to take a step back in case of price.It will be over soon and they will rise again as I do really hope !

STEEM ON



My Previous Posts


UPVOTE || COMMENT || RE STEEM

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 0.92 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rehan12.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35