My Journey Of Steemit From Last One Year, Things Have Not Changed Much, It Works Like A Cycle. Lets Talk About Steemit, Bitcoin, Alexa, Steem, Sbd, Smt History Over Last Year.

in #busy6 years ago

Steemit is great platform, as we know. But things have now changed little. We are getting 3 times less payout as compared to last year hype, when i joined this beautiful platform Steemit.

Hi Everyone, This is @rahulsaini. Today i am going to talk about my Steemit experience, Alexa ranking, Smt, Bitcoin, Steem, Sbd and my beginning on this platform.

Last year, in early September, One of my friend told me about steemit. I searched it little on google and youtube and founds steemit is an interesting platform and joined it without wasting a second because i was so excited. I invested 3 days on creating my intro post but the result were not the same. i got $0.10 sbd only, but i was hoping much more.

But i don't want to stop, i tried many times but nothing was working. After almost one month i decided to start everything from the beginning. I started posting every single day. Now i found that real peoples are watching my content unlike the shit bots. But i was still not creating good content or my own content.

Capture45.PNG

The price of steem and sbd was near $1 and $1.5 respectively. At that time i was only caring about Steem dollar because we were getting payout as Sbd. It was the end of november and the price of steem and sbd was increasing suddenly.

Capture44.PNG

Dec 10 i made withdrawal for my first ever payout through blocktrades.us the price of sbd was more than $6 and BTC was above $13000.

Capture46.PNG

So i got $100 approximate. At this moment, my interest towards steemit increased and i also started writing about about crypto market and some other things and now i am creating own content. Users started following me. After that i made an another withdrawal of almost $280. It was one the best day of my life and steemit was the first ever platform where i get my first payment in my bank account.

My interest towards steemit and crypto market was increasing fast. Jan 3rd, the price of sbd was at its highest but nobody knows that this is the end of pump and market started going down suddenly. I was holding some cryptos including steem and i was thinking that the price of crypto will pump again but his never happen and i am still holding that fund in hope that market will pump again. You can imagine or feel my pain. In last one year i earned almost $400 in my bank and rest invested almost $1000 in market and now that $1000 investment is remaining $200 only.

In near april-may 2018, i read a news that india is planning to ban crypto currencies in india and i was like omg another bad news but i was thinking that this will not happen and somehow another way will come out. India is still struggling with he crypto ban but we have now many others way to do so.

Month june, i lost my mobile and my exchange accounts along with the authenticator and after some days my pc led screen was in fault and not working. At that time i felt so bad because now was not able to access steemit and in last 2 months i posted only 5-6 times somehow. I tried to recover my account and i got success to get my accounts back except my binance account. Still struggling to get it back.

And now its today, i thought to made a post because now i have my pc and my new mobile in my hands with lots of hope. This was all about my journey of steemit and crypto over last 1 year.

But things not actually different from last year, as i am seeing that the market and steemit both are at the same position or condition as it were last year.

That's the thing, If it is true then this is the right time to enter in crypto market because it could be the beginning of crypto pump, like last year when bitcoin was near $20000 approx.

Capture47.PNG

Why i am saying that things are the same, i have some proofs. But i will talk about them in my next post because i don't want make the post boring.

So stay tuned for my next post, till then keep investing.

Please do not take it as a financial advise. THIS IS NOT A BUY REQUEST. It is just my analysis,opinion and result of readings. So before investing in any Crypto currency, do your own research first. I will not be responsible for any losses

Thanks for reading...

If you like my post or interested in Crypto info, then you can follow me for more

And don't forget to upvote my post

Your Single Upvote-Comment-Resteem Can Make Me Smile :)

Sort:  

nice to see you again.
thanks for sharing your sweet memories.

Thank you bro :)

What else I can say? Bro you have described your journey of steem world nicely. So far I have not earned much on this platform as I had invested lot more than my present account value. However, I am hopeful that some day this situation will change. HF20 will not change the reward looting system. Minnow like me will not get more than 0.2 for my posts.
Long live tyranny.

Well, thank you so much. As i can see, you are doing great buddy and i think this is the great time to give more time to steemit. If i am not wrong then market will going to pump soon (Not a financial advice):)

Remember : Everyone was minnow first.

I agree bro. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rahulsaini from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94