You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey Of Steemit From Last One Year, Things Have Not Changed Much, It Works Like A Cycle. Lets Talk About Steemit, Bitcoin, Alexa, Steem, Sbd, Smt History Over Last Year.

in #busy6 years ago

What else I can say? Bro you have described your journey of steem world nicely. So far I have not earned much on this platform as I had invested lot more than my present account value. However, I am hopeful that some day this situation will change. HF20 will not change the reward looting system. Minnow like me will not get more than 0.2 for my posts.
Long live tyranny.

Sort:  

Well, thank you so much. As i can see, you are doing great buddy and i think this is the great time to give more time to steemit. If i am not wrong then market will going to pump soon (Not a financial advice):)

Remember : Everyone was minnow first.

I agree bro. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68