Busy.org An Great Alternative To Steemit, Specially At The Time Of Writing Article

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I am using busy.org from last many days, i mean months. I love posting through Busy.

Capture47.PNG

As we know that there are some alternative of Steemit but none of them is as good as busy.org. There are so many things that i like on busy over Steemit and below i am talking about some reason to use busy.

  • The preview while writing an article. Busy proving a better overview then any other and this is one of the main reason that i always write article on busy.org

Capture45.PNG

  • Another big reason of using busy is, Busy give us a free upvote if we use any of the tag as "busy". The voting weight is depend on the content and the reputation of Steemian.

Capture48.PNG

  • Busy have a great option to view our drafts. We can see our old drafts whenever we want.

Capture47.PNG

  • They provide a great option named "Activity" with variety of great option as we can see in the image below.

Capture46.PNG

  • In busy.org we can also set a percentage of our voting weight by voting power slider even if you have very low Steem power as mine below 200.

Capture44.PNG

  • There are some more good features like the word and reading time counter, auto like our post after publishing, there tag section and many more.

Capture44.PNG

Capture45.PNG

Capture46.PNG

These are some of the reasons that i like on busy and i would like to advise to use busy to everyone specially for the minnows. You can join or login through Steem connect by clicking on this invitation link Busy.org.

You can see my all previous posts with tag busy and also with upvote. You can also ask me any question regarding busy . I will try to help if in anyway i can.

Thanks for reading...

If you like my post or interested in Crypto info, then you can follow me for more.

And don't forget to upvote my post

Your Single Upvote-Comment-Resteem Can Make Me Smile :)

Sort:  

busy.org is really so good.
i also like it but i had no post by using busy.org
i will try it in my next post.

The force is with you! You got a 12.50% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @mahadihasanzim!

Yes bro. I also use busy for writing my posts. It has many features which steemit lacks. It also upvotes those posts which are written in busy and #busy is used but I noticed that busy did not upvoted my recent posts. What may be the reason? Have they changed their policy?

Ohh ! same happen with me too once but unable to find any logical reason behind this. You can try to use your first tag as busy, also try to give little rest to busy. Hope this may help you.

It was not mandatory to use first tag #busy. Perhaps they are facing some problem or they have changed their policy.

Yes ! It is not mandatory. I was thinking to give it a try.
In my case, i started getting upvotes again after sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66