You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy.org An Great Alternative To Steemit, Specially At The Time Of Writing Article

in #busy6 years ago

Yes bro. I also use busy for writing my posts. It has many features which steemit lacks. It also upvotes those posts which are written in busy and #busy is used but I noticed that busy did not upvoted my recent posts. What may be the reason? Have they changed their policy?

Sort:  

Ohh ! same happen with me too once but unable to find any logical reason behind this. You can try to use your first tag as busy, also try to give little rest to busy. Hope this may help you.

It was not mandatory to use first tag #busy. Perhaps they are facing some problem or they have changed their policy.

Yes ! It is not mandatory. I was thinking to give it a try.
In my case, i started getting upvotes again after sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75