After A Very Busy Week, I Am Again Starting, Writing Articles On Steemit | Crypto World

in #busy6 years ago

Today i got some time to write an article on steemit and now i will again try to be active.

Hi Everyone,

As you all know that i was not posting any article from almost last 2 weeks because i was busy in some personal works. I also lost my pc LED screen. It was nearly 5 year old and now stopped working unexpectedly. I have sent it to get repaired. It will take 4-5 days to repaired but the sad news is i will not able to use it in my pc anymore because its motherboard is faulty and will cost high, that's why i decided to buy a new one and use the old one for tv only.

That was also a big reason that i was not posting from many days, as you know that i have also lost my phone along with my data including my exchange accounts and google authenticator. Some how i recovered my 2/3 accounts but still struggling to recover my Binance account i have uploaded my documents 2nd time because they rejected last time, saying the pictured are not visually good enough.

They usually reply in 3 days or more and i uploaded my documents yesterday so may be after 1 or two days i will get reply from them.

I was very inactive so i also didn't check coin market cap. I found that the condition of market is still the same. Bitcoin don't know where to go, market is still manipulated by big buyers.

Last time when i checked the price of the coin, it was below $6000 and at current it is trading near $6500 after a sudden pump of almost $200.

Screenshot_20180702-213908.jpg

QmReqZBEGoxR4oQZ8EWw8BGWdfMMKfPjgQNZFiqNauZyhz.png

For me it is a good sign. i have made my decision that i will not sell any of my currency till the end of the year. My portfolio is only at 20%. Yes believe me only 20%. I joined crypto last december when the market was at its ATH and i am holding from the beginning. So you can think what i have lost.

QmReqZBEGoxR4oQZ8EWw8BGWdfMMKfPjgQNZFiqNauZyhz.png

Please do not take it as a financial advise. THIS IS NOT A BUY REQUEST. It is just my analysis,opinion and result of readings. So before investing in any Crypto currency, do your own research first. I will not be responsible for any losses

Thanks for reading...

If you like my post or interested in Crypto info, then you can follow me for more

And don't forget to upvote my post

Your Single Upvote-Comment-Resteem Can Make Me Smile :)

QmbMRW6Ex4nCKECVmuoSR5UdfVYRXxwvcCAi3n8efxbnXJ.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94