My Week Works 23 - 28 April

in #busy6 years ago

My Week Works 23 - 28 April


Hi guys. It is time to review my works this week. Let's begin.

On monday I took a very nice sunset images after a short walk in our city park.

On tuesdayI showed to you Beautiful Blue Flower In Oil Paint Filter





On wednesday I decided to show to you Green leaf with waterdrops Oil Paint Style





On thursday I decided to share with you one the first image of flowers with my new lens - Hellios 44-2 Flowers In Soft Colours





On friday I showed to you a little magic from the macro world - Flowers And Ant





And finally my latest work from this week is a little collection from a some new flowers images taken with my new lens - Hellios 44-2. You can sneak a peak here





That's all from me for this week folks. I hope to like my works. Thank you for stopping by.

Source


These images are created by me. You can use it for any FREE or COMMERCIAL purposes.

I would really grateful for



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65