Flowers In Soft Colours

in #photography6 years ago

Flowers In Soft Colours


Hi guys. Today I want to show you one of my first photos with my new lens - Helios 44-2. I have some little troubles with mounting on my Nikon's body but soon I will fix everything and will make better images. Although I like this image. It has a nice soft colors, enough sharp focus and the background is also nice. Hope you like it too. Thanks for stopping by.

Source


This image is created by me. You can use it for any FREE or COMMERCIAL purposes.

I would really grateful for



Sort:  

Your new lens makes good shots that have really nice soft colors!

Thank you. They will get better when I mount them in correct way to my Nikon's body :)

I will wait for your new work!

Thanks. Later today I will make new post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72