You have changed, I go looking for a new master - rhyme

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

images (7).jpegSource Picture

Clearly, ..
Unrequited love
However, ..
My races do not go out in love with you

At a flickering flavor every time
Still miss you in the voice of hope
And keep trying to convince you
Though you never pay attention to me

With a silent melody in my nights
I turn them into the most beautiful prayers
I'm Referring To You,
Before Mawar Hati really wilted
And I never saw again
A smile on your lips
What ever you show me

May be,..
I lost the physical thing in your eyes
Compared to other men who have loved you
But if from the Heart, ..
I am sure,
Surely you really count it

I always think, ..
I am not worthy of you
But,..
Why I love you anyway
And miss you all the time?

Do you know,?!
That Yourself is so Special in my heart?
Understand you,?!
If until this moment I can not forget you?
And do you understand,?!
All my fantasy is only filled with your shadow,?!

Who feels inappropriate,
To accompany someone
Sometimes have to know themselves,
Be aware of yourself and move away

However,
I'm not the same as them
Because Love is a Warrior
My Love For You is the Sanctity of the Heart
Do not look at any obstacles

I always love you
In the Sincerity of My Heart
Though my awareness always whispers;
'I do not deserve you'
Stupid me?
I have no idea,

even though your price is not worth it but you are more faithful. https://busy.org I will be with you

@putribalqis

Sort:  

Good post, long post, Bagus, makasi banyak jumpa Lagi

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome

TX for comments

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by putribalqis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @putribalqis! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @putribalqis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @putribalqis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @putribalqis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76