You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: recovering from over-delegation using Busy.org - how to get your voting slider back - how to change settings on Busy.org

in #busy7 years ago

I have to say I still prefer steemit to busy but it nice to have the secondary site when this one is slow:)

Sort:  

Yes, I do too, actually. But there are some really nice perks. One thing I noticed right after posting this is that if you click a link on Busy.org, it opens in a new window. This is a selling point for me! I like the new window method, as it allows me to maintain my place in the current post I'm reading, while also opening a referenced link.

That is a good function ... I usually just right click and open a new window myself but have it do it automatically is good for those dsound posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69