GRATITUDE CHALLENGE. DAY #17

in #busy6 years ago

GRATITUDEDAY #day17/62
girl-praying-hands-eyelashes-41942.jpeg
Today is 17th day of Gratitudeday Challenge it's a grateful heart that can appreciate little thing. TESTIMONY TIME

Firstformost, My gratitude goes to my AbleGod who strengthen me and keep me alive to see another beautiful day in good sound health. Accept my thanks Lord.

To, our beloved brother @tujukaka,

Massive Thanks to our boss @tujukaka for this beautiful idea. Thank you for letting us know reason why we need to be appreciate all the time. ''GratitudeDay". love youuuuu plenty @tujukaka.

Please join this amazing gratitudeday challenge
[here] then see what #GratitudeDay mean.

My GRATEFUL HEART FOR TODAY:
IMG_20180423_120216.jpg

Life. I appreciate God Almighty for new life, because I am dead yesterday and His mercy woke me up like a giant man this morning. Lord you are worthy of my praise.

For my need. My God is God of provider. 2 days ago (Wednesday) I was thinking how am I going to get money for my school project, when I got to office I don't have good mood to talk to anybody but I was praying in my heart, because the payment for the project will close on Friday and I haven't get any money.

When I closed from office, my girlfriend called me and asked me where am I? I told her am about to leave work and she said she's coming to meet me at home and am taking her out to get something she would eat to break because she's fasting, I said no problem. But within me I was like Hehe.... how am I going to get money to take her out, all the money left with me was #2,000 and you all know when it's come take girls out is money. 😂 haha.

Meanwhile, I was still thinking how to get my project fees. So, when she got to my house, we went to fast-food (chicken republic) and got her a plate of rice and chicken. She was excited that I provide what she want. While she's eating my mind was telling me....your project is there and you are taking your girlfriend out.....i laughed 😂 😂 but in another thought, I was still telling God you must provide for my needs oh. Then later we left because it was late night already.

Yesterday morning when I woke up early God really surprised me and it is beyond my imagination. After my morning prayer, I said let me play some music on my phone as usual. To my surprise, I saw my girlfriend text message which she has sent to me around 5:17am pray that God will bless my pocket and meet me in very point of my need.
IMG_20180525_110410_547.JPG
the text message

My friends, If I tell you when I red the prayer finished and said Amen to it. Instant miracle happened, my mother's call just enter my phone exactly 6:04am and said,
IMG_20180525_111501_429.JPG
Mummy's call

my aunty has sent some money to my account that I should use out of that money to pay for her house rent and she dash me the rest money. Hahhahahahahaha, I happily shouted, in fact, I don't know when I dropped the phone and start saying God thank you......God thank you.....God thank you............... Because I was excited that God speedly anwsered my prayer. And this is how God provided for my school project.
Screenshot_20180525-130052.png
Transaction of the payment

So, I am grateful for what God has done for me. I am sharing this testimony to you all, to know how you can show your gratitude to Almighty God or whoever deserve to have it.

I also want to extend my appreciation to @harbysco, I say massive thanks to you for the gift to my friend. God will richly bless you and more money to your wallet. Mean so much to me.

Conclusion

In time of problems, call on God he would answer you. In time of needs or help, call on Him, He is there to stand for you.

If you also want to experience instant miracle,

  • Faith. Bible says, if your faith is like the seed of mustard, you will move mountains. be strong in your faith.

  • Giving Bible says, the hand of giver shall always be on top. No matter how it's small try to give. God bless you all.

This is all about for today's GRATITUDE, and
tomorrow shall be greater than today Stay blessed
.

Thank you for reading and HAPPY GRATITUDE DAY

Still me, @princefm

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the amazing community.
IMG_20180521_182429_472.JPG

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Also:
Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

God be praised forever. More Grace on your path. I like your story.. Nothing as gigantic as Faith.

Thank you @kennyc, I really appreciate your stopping by. Stay blessed

Thank God for everything

Gratitude is a good thing.

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63