GRATITUDE CHALLENGE. DAY #13

in #busy6 years ago

GRATITUDEDAY #day13/62

Today is 13th day of Gratitudeday Challenge it's a grateful heart that can appreciate little thing.

Firstformost, My gratitude goes to my AbleGod who strengthen me and keep me alive to see another beautiful day in good sound health. Accept my thanks Lord.

To, our beloved brother @tujukaka,

I want to say a massive Thanks to @tujukaka for this beautiful idea. Thank you for letting us know reason why we need to be appreciate all the time. ''GratitudeDay". I love youuuuu @tujukaka.

Please join this amazing gratitudeday challenge
[here] and also see his new post [Rrrr] then see what #GratitudeDay mean.

My GRATEFUL HEART FOR TODAY:
the-ball-stadion-football-the-pitch-47730.jpeg

Life. I appreciate God Almighty for new life, because I slept like a dead man yesterday and He woke me up like a giant man this morning.

Football Training. After I came back from church yesterday, I cooked beans because I was feeling hungry before I came from church.
Before my food get ready, my friends came to visite me and when the food ready we eat together. After eating finished I left them in the seating room to have some rest before I go to field.

I slept around 2:25pm and I woke-up around 4:35pm, I quickly got up and carried my kit and went to field.

So, when I got to field, they have started the training, then I need to stay out side to play with another set of people.
pexels-photo-274422.jpeg

I played the last team out of 4 teams. The two first team played 0 - 0. Then remaining two teams enter the field. We played 0 - 0 in first half 30 minutes, then we went for 10mint rest.
pexels-photo-262524.jpeg

When the second half started our striker got injury and nobody want to play in striking roll then I decided to play as upfront.

To the glory of God I scored first goal for my team and second goal from my team mate.
pexels-photo-918798.jpeg

So, my Grateful heart is, I thank God for the successful training, free injury and the guy that got injured is minor. From field to my house God saved me. I also thank God for the scoring ability, it's not by power or I know how to play than my team mate. But His grace sufficient for me. Glory be to Almighty God..
girl-praying-hands-eyelashes-41942.jpeg

This is all about for today's GRATITUDE, and
tomorrow shall be greater than today Stay blessed
.

Thank you for reading and HAPPY GRATITUDE DAY

Still me, @princefm

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the amazing community.
IMG_20180521_182429_472.JPG
I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Also:
Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

Once we are grateful to Almighty God, he will surely do another one

Couldn't have been said any better. Gratitude is an absolute humans thing to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78