GRATITUDE CHALLENGE. DAY #10

in #busy6 years ago

GRATITUDEDAY #day10/62

Today is 10th day of Gratitudeday Challenge it's a grateful heart that can appreciate little thing.
pexels-photo-920117.jpeg

Firstformost, My gratitude goes to my AbleGod who strengthen me and keep me alive to see another beautiful day in good sound health. Accept my thanks Lord.

To, our beloved brother @tujukaka,

I want to say a massive Thanks to @tujukaka for this beautiful idea. Thank you for letting us know reason why we need to be appreciate all the time. ''GratitudeDay". I love youuuuu @tujukaka.

Please join this amazing gratitudeday challenge
[here] and also see his new post [Rrrr] then see what #GratitudeDay mean.

My GRATEFUL HEART FOR TODAY:
IMG_20180518_174214.jpg

IMG_20180518_174156.jpg

Life. I appreciate God Almighty new life, I slept like a dead man yesterday and woke me up like a giant man this morning.

Blessing I received in my work place. Lord I give my grateful heart unto my God who pure His blessing on me today, as the book of Deuteronomy 28 vs 6 said, He will blessed me when I go out and blessed me when I come in. I thank Him because this bible passage came to pass in my life. You shall all see the testimony soon.

Saved. Thank God for his mercy journey to my office and the grace back to my house, because many people goes to their various working place this morning but they don't have the opportunity to come back to their houses. Now am at home thinking of what to eat this night......... Lord am grateful.

Meal. Many people are on the street, roadside and market begging before they can have their daily meal. In fact, I always pity them anytime I go out seen them begging chai, this is so sad for me hehe... I am saying massive thanks to YOU Lord for providing for my daily meal.
IMG_20180518_185528_563.JPG
This is Waterleaf Soup preparing to eat tonight. Thank God I can cook myself.

This is all about for today. And
tomorrow shall be greater than today Stay blessed
.

Thank you for reading and HAPPY GRATITUDE DAY

Still me, @princefm

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the amazing community.

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Also:
Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83