Powerful Daily-Salt

in #busy6 years ago

pexels-photo-267559.jpeg
[image]

Good day to you all, trust your day went well, and I believe you all fine.

It's my great pleasure to have another great powerful daily-prayer ( DAILY-SALT) with you all, and I pray that for the remaining days of this month, we shall be called a victorious and all the promises of God will be fulfilled in our lives in Jesus. Amen.

The shot story for this month still remain that,
God appeared to Solomon by night, and said unto him, I have heard your prayer and have chosen this place to myself for a house of sacrifice. I pray, God will hear your prayer today.

GOD BLESS YOU AS YOU PRAY

TODAY'S SALT
pexels-photo-268013.jpeg

  • "Then Eli answered and said, giving peace and the God of Israel grantbthee thy petition that thou hast asked of him". Lord, answer my prayers, change my status, healbmy life and work, settle my marriage and make me share testimonies in the midst of great congregation.

By the power in the word of God, I reject and cancel life Sept, unsuccessfulness and no good achievement. Let my name be withdrawn from the list of debtors and beggars. Make way for me, pay my bills and debts. 2 King 4:1-7.

Lord, let today be my turning point, let me cross to my month of excellent result, open heaven, showers of blessing and my testimony season. I withdraw my life from robbers, wasters, destiny killers and glory Steelers. God things will not die or spoil in my hands in Jesus name Amen. Exodus 105:37-45.

"My so, be wise, and make my heart, that I may anwser him that reproacheth me". Lord, lift up the heads of my family members, no one will be a slave of the others, change the story of my family and make us blessed generation. No one will fail among us in Jesus name Amen. Proverb 27:11.

Conclusion
You might be struggling for one thing the other, or facing some challenges to be a successful man, let God involve in all your steps, because without Him there is nothing you can achieve.

God said, if my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves and pray and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. Read 2 chronicles 7: 14 - 20.

So, if you want God's Covenant Fulfillment or you want to be successful this month and in this year you need to stay a way from sin, and be a prayerful person. Remember, many people out there want your downfall, which they are all lying over your life.
SHALOM

please remember to pray for your love ones

[image]

our anchor 2018 IS MY SEASON OF LIBERTY AND ANSWERED PRAYERS. AMEM.

THANK YOU FOR READING

Till we meet again on Monday by God's grace*. God bless you.

Still me @princefm.

Please, Follow @stach and @stach.pay to experience the an amazing community.

I am excited to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Please follow this link to join @steemgigs 👇
https://steemgigs.org/?
IMG_20180521_182429_472.JPG

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please like @teardrops on [Facebook] and [Twitter]

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this is timely

@princefm keep pleasing God, your posts always inapire me.

Thank God that it inspires you. Stay blessed @Lizbeth

Thanks for sharing this prayer. Truly,without God,we cannot achieve anything

Thank you for stopping by dear. Stay blessed

God always answer prayer. Thank you for sharing.

let God involve in all your steps, because without Him there is nothing you can achieve.

You are right. Without God, we can achieve nothing

With God all things are possible.

Nice nice, lovely post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66