You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Risk Investments are... Well, High Risk

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Hey! uhm... I think I am not as vain and snooty as to expect or ask for a Lambo or a Tesla nor anything like that through my risky investments here.

¿Can I just invite to each one of you to a kinda small outdoors rave party here in my place?

The only condition to enter & participate will be that everyone bring their own box of beers or booze with them to enjoy the party fully in a healthy way and have a good time.

Oh! and yeah, that at the time of the afterparty, everyone must be already drunk enough and willing to lend me a hand with all those empty plastic boxes to build me a nice stable home in the spot for years to come. :)

Builders.jpg

Perhaps and if we are creative, artsy and posh enough with the decoration of my new 'home' we could also enjoy a good laughter when everyone needs to use the bathroom too. };)

Drunk's Bathroom.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38