You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May Steem review!

in #busy5 years ago

Those are some solid curation rewards! I don't really track my earnings too much; I just keep plugging away week to week and power up as I get some decent rewards built up. :) I hope you can keep up your motivation to hit that dolphin status soon!

Sort:  

Motivation is indeed the key! Persistence is needed and without motivation there will be no persistence!
It is easy to get an insight in the curation rewards with this link:
https://steemit.accusta.tk/@plantstoplanks/curator
Can take some while to load the first time! Looks like you earned almost 11 SP in May with curating. A massive increase compared to April.
Well done!

Oh cool! Thanks for the tip! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84