You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 29 of Free Write: Wasps Prompt

in #busy6 years ago

Calling them assholes is putting it lightly, lol. Did you know they feed their babies with spiders? Last summer my son told me there had been some buzzing between the front door and the glass door. I opened the door and saw what I thought was a spiders nest. At the same time I was about to jab it to kill them, a wasp came out of it. I slammed the door, went out the back door and circled around. After 15 minutes of spraying bug killer, I knocked the nest down. Mass dead and live spiders came out. Makes my skin crawl thinking about it. Now I have to watch for that during summer. And yes I killed all those little demons. :-)

Sort:  

Seems like such vile creatures for sure!
Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63