Today is that day…

in #busy5 years ago

2-year-anniversary-steemit.jpg

Don't be sad ... you knew this day was coming.
So, please, no flowers or wreaths! 😉

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

🎁 Hi @pixelfan! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @kunschj!

@kunschj wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk ~ Galaxy'S Edge Feel free to follow @kunschj if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Thank you dear! When is yours?

Only a couple months away, on September 22. You came back over to Ello pretty quick after realizing how awesomesauce this platform is, and got me & @thekittygirl to follow you here. 😊 🤗


via GIPHY

And then I went back to Ello and got @bluefinstudios to follow me here! 😃 And he has been an awesome presence on the blockchain and Discord!

Wicked coolness, @thekittygirl! 💜 😊

Happy birthday 🎉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks a lot!

Happy Steemit birthday! !tip

Thank you very much my friend! 👍🎈🎉✨🎇

Happy Steemday, @pixelfan :)

Thank you my friend!

Congratulations @pixelfan!! Happy Steem Birthday!! I know you said no flowers or wreaths but you know I can't help myself..so here you go..💐 😉 💞

Thanks dear! I send you some back... 💐🌹🌺🌻🌼🌷 and also some 🍷🍸🍹

You are welcome and thank you! I could use a couple of those and the flowers are nice too! 😀

Happy Steem Birthday🎂🎈🎉🎊🎁

Thank you! 👍

Congrats on reaching this milestone! I am thankful that you spread the word about Steem and coaxed @traciyork and me to come here! Okay, no flowers or wreaths, but how about a cupcake...? 😁

HappySteemiversary.png

Thanks a lot dear!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66