Sorry guys…

in #busy6 years ago

But it seems my ISP decided to cut off the internet and TV today in Antwerp… already more than 5 hours without internet… I even started to talk to my wife again 😊

Anyway, I’m typing this from my mobile phone and just remember why I don’t do that a lot… it s*cks!!!!

Hopefully things will be fixed tomorrow… and sorry for all the missed upvotes…

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

No internet in whole Antwerp?? Did you sold it all out to Venezuela?
Hope your wife still remember who are you. Hold on, bro...

I'm a polite guy... I first presented myself and gave her my business card ;-)

Oops. It looks like you went on a journey to the past! 😛

hahaha, yes, back to the middle ages :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80