Seven Day Black & White Challenge - Day 1

in #busy7 years ago

Dear Steemians

This time I say Thanks to @randypike for the nomination. This is my second round and here comes my first photo for the B & W Challenge.


Liebe Steemians

Diesmal sage ich Danke an @randypike für die Nominierung. Dies ist meine zweite Runde und hier kommt mein erstes Foto für die B & W Challenge


loreley.jpeg


Rules of the Challenge:
7 black-and-white images that represent an important part of your life;
Present a picture every day for 7 days;
No people;
No explanation;
Nominate somebody everyday, though everyone can join;
Use the #sevendaybnwchallenge tag as one of your five tags;
...have fun


Regeln zur Challenge:
veröffentliche 7 schwarz/weiss Fotos, die einen wichtigen Teil deines Lebens abbilden;
1 Foto pro Tag;
keine Person;
keine Erläuterung;
nominiere jeden Tag einen Stemian deiner Wahl, jeder kann mitmachen;
verwende den tag #sevendaybnwchallenge , als einen von Fünf;
….viel Spass


I hope you like my post and I wish you all a wonderful day.

Take care,

Yours, Patrick


Ich hoffe, mein Post gefällt euch und wünsche euch einen schönen Tag.

Passt auf euch auf,

Eurer Patrick

Wanna see more from me? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:

👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻


Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

I feel thirsty :) Great one my dear friend :))

Thanks a lot, Meg! :)

Beautiful photograph mate :) If its day one, what would be the rest! Amazing

Thank you so very much! :)

Great photography my friend

Thanks a lot, Amir! :)

Oh was für ein wunderschönes Foto...Prost...geht nix über nen tollen Wein...denn nehm ich gleich mit...

Vielen Dank, liebe Chrissy, das freut mich sehr!
Ja, so ein schöner Wein, dazu noch so eine tolle Aussicht, das sind schöne Augenblicke! :)

Eine gute neue Woche, wünsche ich Dir und Deinen Liebsten.

Next level aw some nice combination

So ein Glas Wein, ist nicht verkehrt jetzt ;) Ein gelungenes Foto!

Vielen Dank, mein Freund! Das liest man doch gerne! :)

This photo brings such peace and calmness ...Wish I was there :)

Thanks a lot!
I took that photo at the Loreley rock in Germany: http://www.loreley-info.com/index.php

It's a nice one, isn't it? 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66