You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Turning Back on My Road to STEEMFest Bangkok Thailand

in #busy5 years ago

Looks like we will be seeing you at steemfest 4!
My wife and I have lived in Cambodia for 8 years now, we wanted to go to the last steemfest but it was just to far away, this time no excuses!

Sort:  

That's wonderful to know, @philippekiene. I will be so happy to meet you both.

I have only been to PP over there and loved it. Cambodia is possibly my next destination after Malaysia, so now I might ask you questions. I hear the TR Visas are easy to stay on with.

Be sure that both of you do all these contests. I think that is a key for SF success. SE Asians are going to overwhelm this one. I am sure of it.

Visas are very easy here, especially compared to thailand.
Siem Reap is great, cheap, people are friendly, free wifi everywhere, unlimited internet is about $10 usd a month. Electricity is a bit pricey though.

What's rent in usd? I am not picky - I pay $100 usd in KL now for a condo room, balcony, shared bath, kitchen laundry. Near food and all I need. I mostly need to not be bothering anyone when I work odd hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36