You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF 20 - Did A Vote Below 2 cents Just Get Permanently Ignored? (ANSWER SEEMS TO BE ALL VOTES OVER 1 SP SIZE ACCOUNTS ARE GOOD)

in #busy6 years ago

If votes below the current dust threshold get ignored at post payout, then there will be more angst amongst the small fish. So, we need to get the actual definition of what 'very weak votes' constitutes.

Sort:  

I agree with you 100% PK... That is exactly the reason why I'm bringing this up. It will be an uproar if its 2cents or less, but if there is a much lower threshold then it might be a wonderful thing. My gut isn't sitting good right now though... But on the positive side, so far no one knows anything, so no bad news either!

Ignorance is bliss?

lol... that is definitely true... maybe they are planning on it?

Well, it looks as though you have some decent answers in this thread already. However, just in case any confusion arises of what the real definition or threshold will be, I have have given an upvote of 1.80c for your post:) You will find out in 7 days!

lol... I read them... I think we're good ... and I will let you know if I get it! hahaha PK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75