You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #304/365, Some interesting Feng Shui tips, ข้อมูลที่น่าสนใจด้านฮวงจุ้ยในปีนี้, the OPED project.

in #busy6 years ago

I found your article to be very interesting, thank you!!!

Sort:  

Thank you! I hope it’s readable. I tried to put in the most important points. This thing could get really long and too complicated.
I found feng shui very helpful and accurate in predicting troubles in my friends’ house in the past. I used this knowledge to help some friends in the past. Oh! I also used feng shui to advise my friend about investment decision; the result was several millions dollars of profit. Her father-in-law didn’t follow my advice and lost about fifty million bahts in Japanese market. These are my elite friends with lots of money and big family names. I try to stay away from them as they give me headache!

People who are highly spiritual will not to be bothered with feng shui as they would be guided or inspired by their guardians to move things around the house anyway!!

Cheers.

That makes sense! I moved the fishtank before you told me it was in the wrong place! I am enjoying my fish so much, but I am back to 5. One died, I bought a new one, and the other one was tormenting it so I gave it back to the pet shop! I am specifically looking for another 7, because I want to breed the angel fish eventually. I am waiting for beautiful specimens!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15