You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @crystalhuman's Double Dragon Raffle!! + Giveaway

in #busy6 years ago

Hey @crystalhuman,

Sorry to hear that your "BIGGEST" raffle didn't have enough entrants. At the same time, it's cool that you'll be able to spread out the "wealth" and run more contests. 😃

As requested, I've upvoted and resteemed for that sweet epic card... you said epic, right? Or was it rare? lol

Here's a link to one of my more recent posts about Steem Monsters!

Cheers and thanks for all that you do for the community,
ONE.FAT.INDIAN

Sort:  

LOL I see what you did there ;) I think this will work out better, hopefully. :) Thanks again for making me laugh and of course for your support @onefatindian!

image.png

As promised, here's your rare Haunted Spirit ;) :D Enjoy!

Haha If you don't ask.... right!?

Thanks for this rare card, @crystalhuman! Much appreciated :D

lol yeah you might as well! I don't think I even have any epics right now though :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60