You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Negative MANA

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your warm comment @mariita52

I have looked over your blog, and see your consistent efforts.
I understand 22 SP might be tough to keep very active.

Just made a 40 SP delegation to @mariita52, hope it helps.
Should be enough now for ~12 posts or comments every single day , while keeping it within daily recovery range.
Just keep in mind , that upvotes depletes your RC too, 15 comments use the same amount of RC (mana) as just one post or comment, or edit. (or 2.5 transfers)

Sort:  

Hey, you made me cry, man.
Thank you for making me the object of ... undeserved kindness.
I will investigate more about the delegations.
And how to put this talent to good use. (Thank you for your advice).
Receive an old and salty hug from me. :) :) :)
(I do not speak English, use translator)

You are always welcome

very honorable action. Much respect:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47