You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Negative MANA

in #busy5 years ago

Hahaha, I live it every day.
All day to have a little mana and make a publication, a good vote or a good comment.
But my addiction prevents me.
And even less if I find publications that activate me like yours.
so...
Here I leave you all my mana. :) :) :)
regards

Sort:  

Thanks for your warm comment @mariita52

I have looked over your blog, and see your consistent efforts.
I understand 22 SP might be tough to keep very active.

Just made a 40 SP delegation to @mariita52, hope it helps.
Should be enough now for ~12 posts or comments every single day , while keeping it within daily recovery range.
Just keep in mind , that upvotes depletes your RC too, 15 comments use the same amount of RC (mana) as just one post or comment, or edit. (or 2.5 transfers)

Hey, you made me cry, man.
Thank you for making me the object of ... undeserved kindness.
I will investigate more about the delegations.
And how to put this talent to good use. (Thank you for your advice).
Receive an old and salty hug from me. :) :) :)
(I do not speak English, use translator)

You are always welcome

very honorable action. Much respect:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41