Saved kitty is looking for good hands 😊🤗🤗

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180728_130908_718.jpg

Hi Steemians!

Do you remember this little crying kitty that i met on the road?

Just look how beautiful she is now!

IMG_20180728_130908_714.jpg

I didn't have much time to post on Steemit cos i had to take care about my 2 cats and this little beauty. During that time I was so inspired that I drew 3 pictures that I'll show you soon 😉.

Kitty has little problem with eyes but after taking antibiotics the disease has passed. Now she is completely healthy and ready to go to a new family 😊😍🤗.

IMG_20180727_193120_803.jpg

I am actively looking for new hosts for this girl, but nobody has yet agreed to take her home.

The problem is that everyone wants to have something expensive and exclusive. People willingly give $ 1,000 for a Bengal cat or $ 400 for a sphinx.

IMG_20180728_130334.jpg
This kitten is no worse than their expensive friends. It also has its breed - it is a European shorthaired cat! I'm getting mad when i hear from someone: Ohhh it's just a mutt...🙈🙈🙈

Remember! Every cat or dog has its own breed!

There are mixed breeds, but the mutts do not exist! This is a fiction of people who just don't like and are not interested in animals.

IMG_20180725_104251_756.jpg

Six years ago I took Yen (my first ginger) home. He was still very small and very cute. Once we walked with him in the park and a stranger came up to me. He greeted and said that he wants to buy my cat to carry him to the exhibition. He offered me $ 1,000 for Yen. I was shocked by his words cos this is too high price for a regular cat.

As the man explained to me, not every breed cat can take part in the exhibition. There are many criterias by which they are selected!

In my cat he saw something special.

Don't blindly follow all that impose you social networks! Choose what you like and not that is fashionable now.

I think that my cat is no worse than expensive cats! Look at his photo and tell me that I'm wrong!

IMG_20180711_153450_338.jpg

This is also a representative of the European Shorthair cats.

I lead to the fact that you choose first of all a friend and not an expensive thing!

Look at these little blue eyes! It is still so small but already understands that she got shelter and food, and for that she is infinitely grateful.

You can't buy love for money, but you can get it for free for your good deed!

I will not stop until I find a good family for this girl! Wish us good luck 🤗🤗🤗

I hope my post will make some people think about everything I said above.

Have a nice day dear friends!

Best wishes,

Olga:)

received_2006316266258184.png

Sort:  

Very cute!

Heyyyy such a long time! How you been?

Junkyard cats are the best:)
Meow!!!

So cute:)))) Meow 😊😉

Какая она красивая. Я уверен, она найдет своего хозяина.

Спасибо:) Я надеюсь ей повезет с хазяином:)))

Ваш пост проголосований. Вітаю!

Дякую:))))

Замечательный котёнок. Вы правы,пока котёнок маленький людям интересно с ним копаться,а как вырастает становится не нужным. У нас полные дворы забиты бездомными котами. Хорошо,что хоть самоуправление их стерелезует и отпускает. Поэтому нету маленьких бродячих котят.

Все хотят "породистого" котенка. Люди просто не знают что все они имеют породу. Етот например- Европейский краткошерстий кот, а не дворняжка как обично говорят. Поетому тяжело найти дом таким животним:(((

You're right, I do hate it when people label animals "off the street" and leave them behind, as if they were less important than others. Each animal is like a person, we are all different and deserve the same love and affection.

You are good heart person!

je je dying of love for Kyty is a kitten so helpless and tender, thanks to you @olga Kyty is growing beautiful
God bless you for being so kind

Thanks a lot for your kind words:)

Яке ж воно миле! А наша киця недавно теж народила , таких класних , але вони на жаль померли(((.

Дуже шкода:(

Вона така мила дівчинка!!!

Дуже мила, це точно:)

100 % правда: "It is still so small but already understands that she got shelter and food, and for that, she is infinitely grateful." Будемо шукати господарів для малечі.

Хочеться знайти їй хороших господарів. Воно ще таке мале, але дуже розумне:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64