Make your own beautiful African black soap for a glowing skin.

in #busy6 years ago

PicsArt_12-16-12.26.03.png

Hello sisters, I'll like to introduce you all to this beautiful page dedicated to making you look beautiful and helping you attain happiness and success in life.

Getting a good soap or body lotion has been a major concern for me until I started embracing Nature from my African roots.

Now I have a glowing skin. You too can have it.

Today, I'll teach you how to mix your own African black soap from the comfort of your home.

Ingredients

Raw Black soap (ashes from different plants that has gone through a lot of heat)

Palm oil

Shea butter

Honey

Turmeric powder

Sulphur

Camwood powder

Lemon

For brightening effects, you can add rice flour.

Use a double boiler to heat the Shea butter on a low heat. This is necessary because you need the liquid Shea butter when mixing your soap.

Method

Pour a sizeable amount of Palm oil inside your mortar, add the Shea oil and honey to it, mix very well. Then add All the powdered ingredients according to your skin type, mix very well again. When everything is properly mix, add the black soap and few drops of lemon juice, then pound everything together. Pound until everything is properly mixed.

Pour out in a plastic or glass container. Allow ingredients to set for at least 24 hours before use.

This type of African black soap will give a moisturizing result and give you a brighter complexion.

I have heard a lot of people complaining how the black soap burn their skin, or causes breakout. The Palm oil will prevent all that.

A lot of people have not discovered the healing, moisturizing and soothing effect of Palm oil on the skin. If you are thinking about adding Palm oil to your soap, do not worry about staining, because after mixing, your black soap will look good.

If you have any question, please feel free to ask me. Also if you need any of this ingredients, or you want me to help you mix it, indicate in the comment section.

Our next lectures will be on how to mix your beautiful body lotion for a radiant silky smooth skin.

Please like this page and stay glued for more awesome updates.

I personally mixed the soap in the picture above.

Happy Sunday!

Remember I'm still your online friend. Follow this link to get my contact.

Thank You For Reading!

I Read and Appreciate All Comments!

If you find this post valuable, please Upvote, Comment & Resteem.


@elyaque made this beautiful badge for me.
zOzow0H.jpg

You can reach me on email through; [email protected]

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50