You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censorship Resistance Is At the Blockchain Level...

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Yeah .... You had Excellent timing to get out when Steem was at $4 ... I have been HODLing all the way down to 20 cents. Depressing .... Did you put all your earnings back into Bitcoin ? Other ? Wondering where a good place to put crypto these days ? TRON ?

Sort:  

I bought a home. My crypto holdings are majority BTC. Next is EOS. I like both very much and am waiting for as EOS steemit copycat and will restart my blogging there.

Thanks.... keep me posted. I’m also over on Smoke.io.... writing about the legalization of Cannabis here in Canada. Https://Smoke.io/@offgrid. Pretty good place so far.

Cool. I bought some pre shares of a Nelson BC CO-OP organic home grown BC bud cannabis company last year. I am craving blogging again. I have lots to say about money and liberty.

Yeah... I just ignore the negative flaggers on here and post away. Can’t wait to read your blog again....

Thanks.

Would you consider blogging on https://smoke.io ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84