You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Survived Crypto-Dump 2018. Mark Yourself Safe In The Comments

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I'm just happy I said I was taking a break the day before the crash. There's nothing worse than taking time off just to be labelled the one who quit because the price was low, "just watch, they'll be back when the price is high."

Still alive and well, unfazed. Still ahead, even though I'd prefer to be where we were almost one year ago. Taking time off from producing content because it's tiring delivering #actual-content, daily. Still trying to make an effort to get around so I can:

It is my opinion we really need to focus on retaining those who are here, reading, engaging, voting and helping to build the site.

That's important and just because I take a break, I don't want to see others follow suit, which is what typically happens when a curator leaves completely.

Sort:  

Funny thing is, I was getting ready to take a break too. I guess we will have to take turns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48