You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday time! I visited my first adopted stray cat at her new adopted family! ไปเยี่ยมแมวของเราที่ย้ายไปอยู่บ้านใหม่

in #busy5 years ago

Remind me again, is she the mother of your kittens?

Sort:  

She is the grandmother of Joan and Kwan!
The mother cat, Jilly, soon disappeared from the house as she could not remember her three kittens after she cane out of hospital. Her sister, Rosy has disappeared several months ago.

So, after Snow was killed by dogs, I have only two cats with me! But they are getting very affectionate and very tame towards me these days!

I don’t know what has happened! Joan and Kwan start to call for me out loud to let them inside the house! And they come to sit under my chair!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53