Sort:  

Translation: “how many times do I have to tell you to just be patient & $ cost average”

Lol I know, I know bro! I think ima listen to your advice this time 😂

If it were you, how would you split up and $ cost avg ~$3000? Not very good with making a good plan

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like to divide in 3-6 installments... You could do over a monthly or bi-weekly approach depending on price moves. I try to do a purchase every first week of the month but if prices get attractive I would move to every 2 weeks. I have been holding on this month but probably will execute tomorrow and buy some down here... I am updating a post to describe it... be on the lookout for it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahhhh thanks bro!

Definitely very helpful! I think I might try 5 installments bi-weekly or 3 installments monthly 🧐

I’ll be on the look out!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41