Sort:  

오오오 저보다 훨씬 심도있게 리뷰 하셨네요
감사합니다 newage님
ㅎㅎ 저는 일기처럼 간략하게 평점만 적어놨던 애니,게임 목록들 중
하나씩 꺼내서 추억 회상 겸 리뷰하는 겁니다만
이렇게 자세히 분석한걸 보니 또 느낌이 다르네요
앞으로도 좋은 글 부탁드리겠습니다!

칭찬 감사드립니다!! 사실 저는 블로그 컨셉이 사회과학/역사이라 어떻게 할까 고민하다 이렇게 교집합을 만드는 것으로 타협을 봤어요. 그리고 agawolf님 없었으면 이런 명작을 평생 못 봤을 수도 있었겠네요. ㅎㅎㅎ 평점도 많이 참고하구 있어요. 앞으로도 명작들 많이 발굴해주십쇼!! kr-animation에 마니아들이 많이 유입되기를 바랍니다.

짱짱맨 호출로 왔습니다.
즐거운 하루 되세요...

Congratulations @newage92! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

잘봣어요^^

Congratulations @newage92! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

세계관을 완전 자세하게 분석해주셨네요
스포가 없어서
이 애니 보러가보겠습니다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62