You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Post is to Collect Rewards, Self Upvote and Bloat the Blockchain

in #busy6 years ago

I am not sure what this "shit posting" you are talking about is. IMO I find value in each and every one of my wonderful steemians. No matter if it is just an "I follow you, you follow me" or a long neverending post on trending by that guy that always talked about doing kickboxing classes and writing blogs on the beach in Thiland. The blockchain will live on forever and in millions of years when we are all gone and aliens dig us up and power up the blockchain again they will learn our language like Hyrogliphics and understand that the great flag wars were what ultimately sealed our doom and we all starved to death from lack of RCs.

Sort:  

I'm kind of mad at you for having that account and not giving it to me, because I am entitled and petty that way.

lol on the comment though.

You will never know what had to be sacrificed to get this account.

I hope it cost you! I went to get the account and ohhhhhhh nooooo, someone else has it, and I am stuck with @nedshare.

It could be worse. You could be @nedsbeard .

oh my, lol! that is funny.

So this would be a bad time to tell you that I also have the nedshair youtube channel also then huh?

phase 2.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46