You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling sad today...where is the Steem community?!

in #busy5 years ago

Problem is there are many cliques and people seem to stay within their small circles.
What I will do today is delete every waster on my friends list I don't, or don't want to particularly read or talk to and get my own circle down to 25 people I like and do want to talk to. We need friends groups like on Facebook so there can be people who are friends, and people who you just want to read and the first group get priority on the feed...anyway..

It was good knowing you and you're now Dele....joking lol

Catch you on your next posts and sorry for going AWOL. You've always been the biggest superstar here and I will never forget 2 years ago when you were getting hundreds of replies and took the time to reply to everyone. That was awesome of you.

Take care PP and keep posting :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58