I want to go to the moon, when Steem price moons 3-5 years time, Then I will be creating contents from the moon using STEEM DAppssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I dream big... and I think long term.. and I contribute much as possible..

If I want to go to the moon then just dreaming is not enough and I need to build something that take me to the moon. if I don't have ability to build SpaceX Rocket then I can contribute to Elon Musk's project.

DnWPhqbU8AEWZmX.jpg

I found this article on twitter
https://twitter.com/yousuck2020/status/1041868256464654336

***### I choose to go to the Moon, with artists.
If Pablo Picasso had been able to see the moon up-close,
what kind of paintings would he have drawn?
If John Lennon could have seen the curvature of the Earth,
what kind of songs would he have written?
If they had gone to space, how would the world have looked today?

People are creative and have a great imagination.
We all have the ability to dream dreams that have never been dreamt, to sing songs that have never been sung, to paint that which has never been seen before.

I hope that this project will inspire the dreamer within each of us.

Together with Earth's top artists, I will be heading to the moon... just a little earlier than everyone else.

I am truly blessed by this opportunity to become Host Curator of "#dearMoon".

I would like to thank Elon Musk and SpaceX for creating the opportunity to go around the moon in their BFR. I would also like to thank all those who have continuously supported me.

I vouch to make this project a success. Stay tuned!

#dearMoon Project Host Curator
Yusaku Maezawa***

I can imagine that EOS blockchain and STEEM blockchain will merge and become one in the future and my moon mission will happen..

Now I'll get in touch with this guy "Yusaku Maezawa" and tell him that I support ##dearMoon

Steem Blockchain is back and running and lets get back Steeming

Happy STEEMing

Make sure you use Twitter to promote your Steem DApps contents and we need more people to come and join Steem and so I can go to moon, YES you can too :)))

Sort:  

Eos and steem will never amalgamate. Just sayin’

Instagram bought by Facebook, Why ?

Uber merged with Crab in South East Asia, Why ?

We had so many hard forks within blockchain up until now and I could see there will be more blockchain merging together in the future, I definitely see EOS and STEEM.

I guess we shall see...

It’s the history. Dan Larimer is not merging again with Ned. That’s why. EGO

True and I completely agree with history and EGO. But I predict a Black Swan event in the future..

4D258A77-6312-49DA-B7E1-30B4F514E159.jpeg

interesting. You predict a black swan in fiat markets?

There will be another capitulation in the prices and then we go to the moon Sir @nathanmars but overall in the near future (few months) we will go higher. So we just have to hold on and believe because the blockchain is the future.

Bear market in Blockchain and crypto is showing us who are true believers in the Internet2.0

Let’s Keep on believing and keep on Steeming:)

I'm sure we'll be flying soon!;)
оооо.jpg

I like your positive attitude my friend :)

You do dream big. I for one don't ever want to go to the moon lol. I like it here. I do live near Elon Musk and seeing driving around from time to time. He always looks stressed out. Not sure if I trust him launching me into space lol.

I like the planet earth too my friend.lol I'm not escaping from earth and I just curious to find out.

My dreams keep my life more exciting.

People said that No flying machine will ever fly from New York to Paris and now everyone trust airplane!

True that!

I'm loving your new positive, happy place your mind is in!!! Your posts are a joy to read for a daily dose of happy!! From one that was in a very deep hole (me) it's been wonderful to see you soring higher and higher!!

What comes after the moon? :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You’re comments always spreading positivity !!

Let’s get to moon 🌓 first then from the moon we can see where we can go :)

Happy Steeming:)

you will see a beautiful thing of beauty over time on https://ulogs.org, slow but very beautiful. when there is a post showing growth plan, it will become so obvious, then the teardrops smt to be used on it, to reward proof of tears, happy, sad or unfell. a perhaps an entire space dedicated to you. we will reshape the entire internet and yes as for steem, we take it to the moon. Yes, we. it has been 4 months and #ulog has been used by 5177 steemians already, with 45k posts and 179k comments. the website would be in alpha in a few weeks, then the model will be explaining. alot we will fix.

see also: https://ulogs.org/created/ulog-memes

https://ulogs.org/created/ulogifs

https://ulogs.org/ulog-snookmademedoit

etc

it will be dynamically built around certified uloggers globally.

alot to say. plus, a big thank you to you.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Big thank you for all the contributions ulogs are making in our community!

I’ll continue to support ulog community in whatever ways that I can :)

Thank you alot. When the growth model is written, i will leave you the URL. Stay awesome bro.

I support you my friend. I hope that what you want to do can run smoothly.
I have a saying for you.
"Anyone who is serious, surely he will get".
Keep spirit and never give up my friend.
Have a good day @nathanmars

Agreed buddy .

we sure are the believers of the long term and in all the pressure everybody is right now due to the bear will sure bore fruit in the coming days and when we will look back at this moment it sure will be worth it :)

Steem to the moon ;)

@nathanmars, Yes, we have to dream big and in that way for sure we will going to attain the growth, because big vision always give the strength and the boost.

Dreams need actions and we hold the power of action so let's act towards our dream then wait and see how the process go, but most importantly action towards our goals are important.

Great to hear about the DearMoon and also great to feel your enthusiasm towards the Steeming on the moon, and we all hold the same enthusiasm to see Steem on great heights.

Yes, if we see the collaboration between Steem and EOS then for sure we will going to see the super fast growth because both platforms hold great possibilities.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

When I read your post and this is a new idea for me and also very interesting to make VLog on moon what an imagination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18