You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to go to the moon, when Steem price moons 3-5 years time, Then I will be creating contents from the moon using STEEM DApps

in #busy6 years ago

You do dream big. I for one don't ever want to go to the moon lol. I like it here. I do live near Elon Musk and seeing driving around from time to time. He always looks stressed out. Not sure if I trust him launching me into space lol.

Sort:  

I like the planet earth too my friend.lol I'm not escaping from earth and I just curious to find out.

My dreams keep my life more exciting.

People said that No flying machine will ever fly from New York to Paris and now everyone trust airplane!

True that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35