💙Nairadaddy Is 365 days old on Steem! 💯♨🔼

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

1 yr ago I found steemit by curiosity. I joined and the story of my life has never remained the same. I have achieved alot already on steemit and beyond steem.

Screenshot_2018-10-19-19-50-12.png

When I reminise on my hustle in those early days eh. I laugh 😃. I was all over the place actively commenting, upvoting, posting, competing.

I remember BlueWaves Discord headed by the amazing @Ogochukwu. That's where I learnt alot and made alot of friends like @michaelcj, @nmalove, @tfame3865, @greenrun, @fortuneinyang. I mean those were the fun days.

We would have weekly meetings which I usually enjoy. We would crack jokes, laugh, play music. It felt like a family outside family. I pity the newbies these days because that culture is gone.

Then I started my #hug-challenge series. Giving away 10 Steem/Sbd weekly for over 15 weeks is something people don't do alot again. In fact steem has changed.

Finally the idea came for Air-Clinic. It was an instant golden idea. We started on discord. That was how I became affiliated with @thelovejunkie and @ejemai.

I remember our radio shows. I remember @klynic, @jeline, @mike4christ and even @onos RIP! I remember the fun we had with music, cool entertainment and healthcare. Even on Air-Clinic there was a lot of contests. Giveaways and all whatnot.

Then I got into @sndbox. I started promoting steem actively. Went for alot of meetups. Owerri, Abuja. Delta. Warri. Ibadan.

In all these places I interacted with more Nigerian community leaders on steem. @destinysaid @ehiboss, @eurogee @drigweeu etcz.

I have seen it all done it all on this blockchain. Thank God for where we are right now. I love my growth and the numerous skills I have acquired along the way.

Who knew I could be a medical doctor, writer, promoter, community influencer, and most recently I have become a web developer too.

After a series of disappointments, I rose from the ashes like a Phoenix. I fly high like the eagle and dine with the elephants. Oluwa you are too much.

I HAVEN'T EVEN STARTED DOING ALL THE THINGS I PLAN. There are still a lot of lives for me to touch. Giving away free healthcare is not enough. I want to do more!

So help me God!

Shoutout to the current community managers in Air-Clinic. I can't forget @adoore-eu, @antigenx, @scarletmedia, @menoski, @omaqiin, @estherlove1, @pangoli, @iamchijamz and any others.

I can't forget the amazing Heath experts I have met on steem including @hafiz34, @elvigia, @omaqiin, @antigenx and my cofounder @thelovejunkie! Y'all rock!

Cheers to more success!


Visit AIR-CLINIC Webapp!

https://myairclinic.com/app

🏥💙♨

Sort:  

Those were fun times, steemit was super livelier than it was now. Dunno what happened, I wouldn't say it is because of the dip. I, for one, just got busier offline. Congratulations on clocking one year. Time appears to run especially when you are having fun :D

Well I don't know why but it seems the culture of steem has changed alot. Things were low just like this but I think we came with a different mentality back then. We saw steemit as social first before money. Now it's all business or nothing. No real interactions anymore.

Also I think we lost quite a few good people. I hope many of them come back someday. I also hope to see this place evolve into something more social.

Aww!! I remember those moments.. The community got bigger and it's difficult to keep track with everything, I guess..

Congrats dear, You have come a long way. Wish you more success

Thanks dear! Nice meeting you on steem! 🏥💙♨

Jolie Annivesarie`, Nairadaddy
Happy Anniversary

Mon amie? C'omment c'ava?

I met you first a year ago (just after I started) and I’m glad you are still here. Enjoy the next ten years to come

Yeah we will be here come rain come sun!🏥💙♨

Seems like you are younger than me doc!! My first year anniversary was few weeks earlier.

Congrats buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha! I'm quite younger than most people think I am here. Nice meeting you bro! 🏥💙♨

@nairadaddy!!!!

Congratulations boss, you're indeed an epitome of success. Greater heights 🥂

Wow! See my dear Jeline. Air Princess. I wish we can change some of our memories into reality like right now. Nice seeing you back on steem!

Hahahaha....those memories are evergreen, can't even be traded in this dip. I miss you and the crew.

Hi @nairadaddy, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @fortuneinyang doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @fortune-inyang ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Happy birthday @nairadaddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49