You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swimming in a Sea of Downvotes and I Still Think They Are Needed.

in #busy5 years ago

I think there is some abuse on the Steemit platform and shockingly it seems like you are the worst abuser on the Steemit platform. :(
I think a lot of people make fair and just downvotes and some people make mistakes but you seem to actually be fully abusive. :(

You are the first and only downvote that I have felt was actually fully deserved. I think I did deserve to get flagged by an evil person like you. :(

https://steemit.com/haejin/@mysearchisover/pyv1k8

Sort:  

If you want to be our new leader you will have to learn to handle disagreement a bit better.

I downvoted you for promoting a comment for a $5 vote. I would do it again. It's not personal.

In fact I've enjoyed many of your posts.

It is 100% totally personal to me this time. If you value your precious little downvote more than me I think you are a mean and nasty person and possibly the worst person on the blockchain. I even offered you a bounty ransom. I was joking around when I was calling acidyo a nazi but you kind of remind me of a nazi in the not joking evil way.

I did have a slight inclination you thought of me and the others as "pets".

I think I noticed you did help flag Haejin's posts into oblivian. Sure maybe he did a retaliatory flag to you but do you really think it was right to completely take away 100% of his earnings?

Usually I never take downvotes personal. I think they are usually a mistake but I don't think yours was a mistake and I think it is a mistake having you on the platform.

I don't really care if my votes provided you with entertainment. If they did the next one might make up for it.

Moving forward I will be watching your downvotes, no longer upvoting your posts, and flagging you.

I used to enjoy your posts but won't anymore. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97